APAazLogo APA Arizona
APA Arizona Chapter
CONSULTANTS
Visit Our Consultants
Enjoy the Benefits
JOIN APA
Get More Details
AICP Certification
OPPORTUNITIES
Read More
Local and National
JOB POSTINGS
View Available Jobs

AZ Chapter, American Planning Association
2017 / 2018 Board of Directors

OFFICERS DIRECTORS

President (2018)
Terri Shepherd Hogan, AICP, City of Buckeye
Work: 623-349-6214
thogan@buckeyeaz.gov

Past President
Debra Stark, AICP
Work: 602-930-2606
debstarkaz@gmail.com

VP for Prof. Dev. - (2018)
Roger E. Eastman, AICP, Lisa Wise Consulting, Inc.
Work: 928-451-2127
roger@lisawiseconsulting.com

VP for Legislative Affairs - (2017)
Noel Griemsmann, AICP, Snell & Wilmer
Work:  602-382-6824; Fax:  602-382-6070
ngriemsmann@swlaw.com

Secretary - (2017)
Maria Atterbury, Parsons Brinckerhoff
Work:  480-449-4628
atterburymx@pbworld.com

Treasurer - (2018)
Sandra Hoffman, AICP, City of Phoenix
Work: 602-256-3555; Fax:  602-534-3274
sandra.hoffman@phoenix.gov

VP for 2017 Conference – (2017)
Loras Rauch, AICP, Contract Planning Services
Work:  480-221-3764
cps-loras@cox.net

Newsletter Editor - (Appointed)
Jaclyn Kuechenmeister, AICP, CH2M HILL
Work:  480-377-6210
jaclyn.kuechenmeister@ch2m.com

Association Executive Director
Patti King
Work: 602-866-7188
pking@azplanning.org

 

South Section Director (2018)
George Bootes, Tucson Airport Authority
Work: 520-573-4873
gbootes@flytucson.com

North Central Section Director - (2017) 
Marc Thornton, City of Phoenix
Work: 602-261-8701; Fax:  602-495-3793
marc.thornton@phoenix.gov

Social Media Director – (Appointed)
Jessica Sarkissian, AICP, LEED AP,
The Planning Center
Work: 480-750-7300
Jessica@azplanningcenter.com

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Director at Large – (2017)
Jessica Sarkissian, AICP, LEED AP,
The Planning Center
Work: 480-750-7300
Jessica@azplanningcenter.com

Director at Large - (2017)
Jaclyn Kuechenmeister, AICP, CH2M HILL
Work:  480-377-6210
jaclyn.kuechenmeister@ch2m.com

Director at Large - (2018)
Jenifer Corey, Zoning Strategies
Work: 602-712-4786
jenifercorey@zoning-strategies.com

Director at Large - (2018)
Hannah Oliver, City of Phoenix
Work: 614-352-7058
hannah.oliver@phoenix.gov  

Director at Large –(2018)
Ed Boik, AICP, City of Buckeye
Work:  623-349-6207
eboik@buckeyeaz.gov

(Appointed)
Barney Bigman, Gila River Indian Community
Work: 520-562-6003; Fax:  520-562-6040

ACADEMIC LIAISON DIRECTORS

University Liaison – NAU
M. Margo Wheeler, FAICP
Work: 928-523-1579
Margo.wheeler@nau.edu

University Liaisons – U of A
Lauri Johnson
Work: 520-621-8790
ljohnson@email.arizona.edu

Ladd Keith, Coordinator and Adjunct Lecturer
Work: 520-621-0804
ladd@email.arizona.edu

University Liaison - ASU
Meagan Ehlenz, AICP, PhD
Work:  480-965-6165
Meagan.Ehlenz@asu.edu

STUDENT DIRECTORS

Student Director – U of A
Tom Lampo
tlampo@email.arizona.edu

Student Director – ASU
Allison Shin
amshinn1118@gmail.com




Copyright ©2017, American Planning Association, Arizona Chapter, All rights reserved.

LinkedIn Facebook